Nicolaï Fruit logo
Nicolaï Fruit

Contact

Nicolaï Fruit

Nijverheidslaan 5100 bus 1
3800 Sint-Truiden
Belgium

+32 (0)11 69 55 55

info@nicolaifruit.be

VAT/Enterprise number: BE 0451.421.271

Sales & Purchasing

Peter Nicolaï

peter@nicolaifruit.be

Johan De Gendt

johan.degendt@nicolaifruit.be

Stijn Weckx

stijn@nicolaifruit.be

Hannah Nicolaï

hannah@nicolaifruit.be

Sales Eastern Europe

Masra Magomedova

masra@nicolaifruit.be

Accounts Dept.

Tina Vandersmissen

tina@nicolaifruit.be

Quality Dept.

quality@nicolaifruit.be





Your name (required)

Your e-mail (required)

Subject (required)

Message

Enter the Captcha (required)captcha

How to get there

From Brussels:

  • Follow the E40 to Leuven
  • Take exit 25 Sint-Truiden
  • Turn right at the roundabout
  • Follow the N3 through Linter and Dormaal
  • Follow the N80
  • Follow the signs
    Industrial site Schurhovenveld 1-2-3

From Antwerp / Luik:

  • Follow the E313
  • Take exit 28 Sint-Truiden
  • Follow the N80 (14K)
  • Follow the signs
    Industrial site Schurhovenveld 1-2-3

GPS coordinates:

Latitude: 50°48'52.57" N

Longitude: 5° 12'13.26" E