Nicolaï Fruit logo
Nicolaï Fruit

History

Nicolaï Fruit was founded in 1994 by Peter Nicolaï. At that time, he already had more than 10 years’ experience in the sector and had gained enough expertise to start his own wholesale business. He had the drive and passion to start the success story that the company is today.

From the outset, Nicolaï Fruit set great store by quality, both in terms of the products we trade and the service we provide. We select the best products from responsible growers and cooperatives and have them delivered quickly to wholesalers and supermarkets in the Netherlands and abroad. In a bid to offer the end consumer fruit and vegetables that excel in freshness and taste.

Nicolaï Fruit's first international customers were in Great Britain and Scandinavia. Today, we are distributing our products across Europe and far beyond.

Nicolaï Fruit - Sint-Truiden - History
Nicolaï Fruit - Sint-Truiden - History

Nicolaï Fruit has grown steadily thanks to a positive and long-term working relationship with the growers and good contact with our customers based on a shared vision and a concern for high quality. Over the years, the range has expanded considerably, with new varieties of Belgian fruit and exotic fruits from all over the world, such as South America and New Zealand.

Since its creation more than 20 years ago, Nicolaï Fruit has grown into an important player in the European fruit and vegetable market. We maintain our strong position through our continued focus on high quality, continuous innovation and flawless service.

Need advice?

At Nicolaï Fruit, we like to put our expertise and experience at the service of our growers and customers.

If you would like more information about our services or products, or would you like to work with us, then please do not hesitate to contact us and we will arrange a meeting soon!

info@nicolaifruit.be + 32 (0)11 69 55 55

Latest news

Thu 21 February 2019

Nicolaï Fruit links SAP to QC One

Read more >>

Wed 11 April 2018

First Belgian blackberries!

Today the first Belgian blackberries of the season were auctioned.

Read more >>

Mon 19 February 2018

Fruit Logistica 2018

Fruit Logistica, THE international fruit and vegetable fair, was held in Berlin from February 7 to 9

Read more >>

Nicolaï Fruit logo
Nicolaï Fruit

Histoire

Nicolaï Fruit a été fondée en 1994 par Peter Nicolaï. À l'époque, Peter avait déjà plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans le secteur et accumulé suffisamment de connaissances techniques pour lancer sa propose activité de grossiste. Il avait la passion et l'engouement nécessaires pour commencer l'histoire à succès que constitue l'entreprise aujourd'hui.

Dès le début, Nicolaï Fruit a attaché une importance particulière à la qualité, tant au niveau des produits qu'elle vend qu'au niveau du service qu'elle propose. Nous sélectionnons les meilleurs produits auprès de producteurs et coopératives responsables et les faisons livrer rapidement aux grossistes et supermarchés situés en Belgique et à l'étranger. Tout cela dans l'objectif exclusif de proposer au consommateur final des fruits et légumes à la fois frais et savoureux.

Les premiers clients internationaux de Nicolaï Fruit étaient situés en Grande-Bretagne et en Scandinavie. Aujourd'hui, nous distribuons nos produits dans toute l'Europe et dans les autres continents.

Nicolaï Fruit - Sint-Truiden - Histoire
Nicolaï Fruit - Sint-Truiden - Histoire

Nicolaï Fruit doit sa croissance continue à une relation de travail positive de longue date avec les producteurs, ainsi qu'à un excellent contact avec ses clients basé sur une vision commune et un souci de la haute qualité. L'assortiment s'est considérablement diversifié au fil du temps, avec de nouvelles variétés de fruits belges et exotiques provenant des quatre coins du monde comme l'Amérique latine et la Nouvelle-Zélande.

Depuis sa fondation il y a plus de 20 ans, Nicolaï Fruit est devenue un acteur majeur sur le marché européen des fruits et légumes. Nous maintenons notre position de force grâce à notre souci perpétuel de la qualité, notre innovation continue et notre service exemplaire.

Besoin d'un conseil?

Chez Nicolaï Fruit, nous mettons nos connaissances techniques et notre expérience au service de nos producteurs et de nos clients.

Si vous souhaitez de plus amples informations sur nos services, nos produits ou les possibilités de collaboration, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous organiserons un entretien dans les plus brefs délais.

info@nicolaifruit.be + 32 (0)11 69 55 55

Actualités

jeu 21 février 2019

Nicolaï Fruit links SAP to QC One

Lire plus >>

mer 11 avril 2018

Les premières mûres belges de la saison!

Aujourd'hui, les premières mûres belges de la saison ont été vendues aux enchères.

Lire plus >>

lun 19 février 2018

Fruit Logistica 2018

Fruit Logistica, LE salon international des fruits et légumes, se déroulait à Berlin du 7 au 9 fév.

Lire plus >>