Nicolaï Fruit logo
Nicolaï Fruit

Our team

Nicolaï Fruit can count on the enthusiastic commitment of a driven and expert team. Our employees maintain close contacts with both the growers where we buy our fruit and vegetables and with the traders to whom we sell our products.

Together, we offer the best possible service each and every day.

Nicolaï Fruit - Sint-Truiden - Our team

Sales & Purchasing

Peter Nicolaï

peter@nicolaifruit.be

Johan De Gendt

johan.degendt@nicolaifruit.be

Stijn Weckx

stijn@nicolaifruit.be

Hannah Nicolaï

hannah@nicolaifruit.be

Sales Eastern Europe

Masra Magomedova

masra@nicolaifruit.be

Accounts Dept.

Tina Vandersmissen

tina@nicolaifruit.be

Quality Dept.

quality@nicolaifruit.be

Need advice?

At Nicolaï Fruit, we like to put our expertise and experience at the service of our growers and customers.

If you would like more information about our services or products, or would you like to work with us, then please do not hesitate to contact us and we will arrange a meeting soon!

info@nicolaifruit.be + 32 (0)11 69 55 55

Latest news

Thu 21 February 2019

Nicolaï Fruit links SAP to QC One

Read more >>

Wed 11 April 2018

First Belgian blackberries!

Today the first Belgian blackberries of the season were auctioned.

Read more >>

Mon 19 February 2018

Fruit Logistica 2018

Fruit Logistica, THE international fruit and vegetable fair, was held in Berlin from February 7 to 9

Read more >>